Beatles - Greatest Hits Live on Air 1963-'64: Limited Edition on Brown Vinyl

Beatles - Greatest Hits Live on Air 1963-'64: Limited Edition on Brown Vinyl


Beatles - Greatest Hits Live on Air 1963-'64: Limited Edition on Brown Vinyl

During 1963 and 1964 the impact of the frequent radio and TV broadcasts around the globe fuelled the global Beatlemania phenomenon and propelled the Beatles to new heights. These rare recordings feature a string of immortal hits performed during live broadcasts in the UK, & the USA all of which were played live and broadcast straight to air. This is the powerful proof of just how accomplished the Beatles actually were as live performers.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. A Hard Day's Night
2. Things We Said Today
3. You Can't Do That
4. If I Fell
5. Long Tall Sally
6. I Saw Her Standing There
7. Misery
8. I'm Talking About You
9. Please Please Me
10. Hippy Hippy Shake

Side 2
1. I'll Get To You
2. From Me To You
3. This Boy
4. All My Loving
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
6. She Loves You
7. Till There Was You
8. Can't Buy Me Love
9. Twist And Shout
10. Too Much Monkey Business

Tracks 1-5 - Blackpool 19th July 1964
Tracks 6-10 - BBC Saturday Club 16th March 1963
Track 11 - The London Palladium 13th October 1963
Tracks 12-16 - Miami 16th February 1964
Track 17 - New York Sunday 9th February 1964
Tracks 18-19 - Philadelphia 2nd September 1964
Track 20 - BBC Saturday Club 16th March 1963



All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.