Beatles - Greatest Hits in Concert 1964-'65 Blackpool & Paris: CD

Beatles - Greatest Hits in Concert 1964-'65 Blackpool & Paris: CD


Beatles - Greatest Hits in Concert 1964-'65 Blackpool & Paris: CD

This is the powerful record of the Beatles performing live in concert during the halcyon years from 1964 to 1965 when Beatlemania shaped the world of popular music forever.

Here are the three legendary broadcasts from Blackpool and Paris which proved to the world that the Beatles were able to write brilliant pop songs and also deliver them live on-stage.

This unique anthology features all-time classic hits such as Help!, Yesterday and many more...


Blackpool 19th July 1964

  1. A Hard Day’s Night
  2. Things We Said Today
  3. You Can’t Do That
  4. If I Fell
  5. Long Tall Sally

Blackpool 1st August 1965

  1. I Feel Fine
  2. I’m Down
  3. Act Naturally
  4. Ticket To Ride
  5. Yesterday
  6. Help

Palais Des Festivals - Paris 1965

  1. Twist And Shout
  2. She’s A Woman
  3. I’m A Loser
  4. Can’t Buy Me Love
  5. Baby’s In Black
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man
  7. A Hard Day’s Night
  8. Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
  9. Rock ‘n’ Roll Music
  10. Ticket To Ride
  11. Long Tall Sally



All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.