Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Beatles 3-LP Bundle – Revolver, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band & Abbey Road

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £89.99 GBP
Regular price £114.97 GBP Sale price £89.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Save over 20% when you buy these iconic albums together with this vinyl bundle offer!*

Here, three legendary Beatles studio albums are presented as a vinyl bundle offer – 1966’s Revolver, 1967’s Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band and 1969s Abbey Road. Considered by many to be the finest examples of the Beatles work, these albums showcase the essence of the Fab Fours sound, and illustrate just what made the band so special.

All three albums have been pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl.


Revolver (2012 Reissue on 180g Vinyl – Features the 2009 Digital Remasters)

Revolver is the seventh studio album by the Beatles. It was released on 5 August 1966, accompanied by the double A-side single Eleanor Rigby/Yellow Submarine. The album was the Beatles’ final recording project before their retirement as live performers and marked the group’s most overt use of studio technology to date, building on the advances of their late 1965 release Rubber Soul. It has since become regarded as one of the greatest and most innovative albums in the history of popular music, with recognition centred on its range of musical styles, diverse sounds, and lyrical content.

This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There and Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said

Side Two

  1. Good Day Sunshine
  2. And Your Bird Can Sing
  3. For No One
  4. Doctor Robert
  5. I Want to Tell You
  6. Got to Get You Into My Life
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows


Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (50th Anniversary Edition on 180g Vinyl)

Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band is the eighth studio album by the Beatles. Released on 26 May 1967, it spent 27 weeks at No. 1 on the Record Retailer chart in the United Kingdom and 15 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Top LPs chart in the United States. It was lauded by critics for its innovations in songwriting, production and graphic design, for bridging a cultural divide between popular music and high art, and for reflecting the interests of contemporary youth and the counterculture. Its release was a defining moment in 1960s pop culture, heralding the Summer of Love, while the album’s reception achieved full cultural legitimisation for pop music and recognition for the medium as a genuine art form.

This 50th anniversary edition includes Giles Martin and Sam Okell’s new stereo remix, which was sourced directly from the original four-track session tapes and guided by the original, Beatles-preferred mono mix produced by Giles’ father, George Martin.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Sgt. Pepper s Lonely Hearts Club Band
  2. With a Little Help from My Friends
  3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
  4. Getting Better
  5. Fixing a Hole
  6. She s Leaving Home
  7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!

Side Two

  1. Within You Without You
  2. When I m Sixty-four
  3. Lovely Rita
  4. Good Morning Good Morning
  5. Sgt. Pepper s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  6. A Day in the Life


Abbey Road (50th Anniversary Edition on 180g Vinyl)

Abbey Road is the eleventh studio album by the the Beatles, released on 26 September 1969. Named after the location of EMI Studios in London, the cover features the group walking across the street’s zebra crossing, an image that became one of the most famous and imitated in popular music. The album’s initially mixed reviews were contrasted by its immediate commercial success, topping record charts in the UK and US.

This 50th anniversary edition includes Giles Martin and Sam Okell’s new stereo remix, which was sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes. 

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Come Together
  2. Something
  3. Maxwell s Silver Hammer
  4. Oh! Darling
  5. Octopus's Garden
  6. I Want You (She s So Heavy)

Side Two

  1. Here Comes the Sun
  2. Because
  3. You Never Give Me Your Money
  4. Sun King
  5. Mean Mr. Mustard
  6. Polythene Pam
  7. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  8. Golden Slumbers
  9. Carry That Weight
  10. The End


* Please note:

– Discount does not apply if titles are bought individually.

– This time limited offer is subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time.

– This special bundle offer is not available retrospectively.