Skip to product information
1 of 2

T. Rex – The Unobtainable T. Rex (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

T. Rex were the most iconic band of the UK glam rock scene of the 70s. For a couple of years they were the most popular band in the UK and had amassed a cult following in the US. This is an alternative hits collection. Marc Bolan wrote an astonishing amount of non-album B-Sides for his singles, which are collected on this release.

See below for full product description.

T. Rex – The Unobtainable T. Rex (2016 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Celebrate Summer
  2. Sunken Rags
  3. Tame My Tiger
  4. City Port
  5. Thunderwing
  6. Satisfaction Pony
  7. Midnight
  8. Jitterbug Love

Side Two

  1. To Know Him Is to Love Him
  2. Do You Wanna Dance?
  3. Dock of the Bay
  4. Cadillac
  5. Free Angel
  6. Life's an Elevator
  7. Sitting Here
  8. Lady