Skip to product information
1 of 2

T. Rex – Gold (2018 Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £27.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This incredible collection brings together the greatest hits of Marc Bolan & T. Rex. Featured here are 24 classic tracks including Get It On, Metal Guru, Hot Love, Children of the Revolution, Ride a White Swan, Telegram Sam, 20th Century Boy and Cosmic Dancer. Pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl, this double-LP set comes with printed inner sleeves.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Debora
  2. One Inch Rock
  3. Ride a White Swan
  4. Cosmic Dancer
  5. Life’s a Gas
  6. Hot Love

Side Two

  1. Get It On
  2. Jeepster
  3. Telegram Sam
  4. Metal Guru
  5. Children of the Revolution
  6. Solid Gold Easy Action

Side Three

  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. The Groover
  3. Truck On (Tyke)
  4. Teenage Dream
  5. Till Dawn
  6. Light of Love

Side Four

  1. New York City
  2. Dreamy Lady
  3. London Boys
  4. I Love to Boogie
  5. The Soul of My Suit
  6. Celebrate Summer

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Demon Records

Catalogue No: DEMREC284

Barcode: 5014797897335

Release Date: 7 Sep 2018