Skip to product information
1 of 2

T. Rex – 20th Century Live (12-Inch Album on 180g Translucent Purple Vinyl)

Write a review
| 1 answered question

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This release showcases T. Rex’s electrifying live to air performance recorded for WXRT-FM in Los Angeles during 1976.

Featured here are a multitude of iconic songs such as Get It On, 20th Century Boy, Telegram Sam, Teenage Dream, Metal Guru and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Ride a White Swan
  2. Get It On
  3. Telegram Sam
  4. Metal Guru
  5. Born to Boogie
  6. 20th Century Boy
  7. Truck On (Tyke)

Side Two

  1. Lady
  2. Baby Strange
  3. Teenage Dream
  4. Light of Love
  5. Honey Don’t
  6. Summertime Blues
  7. Life’s a Gas

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Pearl Hunters

Catalogue No: PHR1036

Barcode: 5906660083764

Release Date: 28 Feb 2021

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.