Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillage - Open : 2017 Remastered on CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Steve Hillage - Open : 2017 Remastered on CD

Digitally remastered reissue of the former Gong guitarist's 1979 album featuring two bonus tracks: 'Don't Dither Do It' (Backing Track) and 'Four Ever Rainbow (Part Three)' (Alternate Mix). Compiled with Steve's full co-operation and featuring rare photos and memorabilia plus liner notes written by Prog expert Mark Powell.

Track listing:

1 Talking To The Sun

2 1988 Aktivator

3 New Age Synthesis (Unzipping The Zype)

4 Healing Feeling

5 Earthrise

6 Open

7 Definite Activity

8 Getting Better

9 Day After Day

10 Getting In Tune

11 Don't Dither Do It

12 The Fire Inside

Bonus Tracks

13 Don't Dither Do It (1974 Power Trio Backing Track)

14 Four Ever Rainbow (Part 3 Alternative Mix)