Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hillage - L : 2007 Remastered on CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Steve Hillage - L : 2007 Remastered on CD

Recorded at The Secret Sound, Woodstock, N.Y. May - June 1976. Lunar Musick Suite recorded exclusively at full moon, May & June. Bonus tracks: 'Eight Miles High' - incomplete backing track for a cover version of the Byrd's classic; previously unreleased.

Track listing:

1 Hurdy Gurdy Man

2 Hurdy Gurdy Glissando

3 Electrick Gypsies

4 Om Nama Shivaya

5 Lunar Musick Suite

6 It's All Too Much

Bonus Tracks

7 Eight Miles High (Backing Track)

8 Maui (Early Version Of "Palm Trees")

9 Shimmer