Skip to product information
1 of 1

Steve Hillage – Green (2019 Remastered CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Digitally remastered reissue of the former Gong guitarist's 1978 album with four bonus tracks: an alternate mix of Meditation of the Snake plus 1979 live versions of Unidentified (Flying Being), Not Fade Away (Glide Forever) and Octave Doctors. Compiled with Steve's full co-operation and featuring rare photos and memorabilia plus liner notes written by Prog expert Mark Powell.

On Steve Hillage's 1978 release Green, the underground prog rock fan favourite issues more of his trademark thinking-man's music. Fans of mid- to late-'70s Pink Floyd will want to check this album out.


Track Listing

  1. Sea Nature
  2. Ether Ships
  3. Musick of the Trees
  4. Palm Trees (Love Guitar)
  5. Unidentified (Flying Being)
  6. U.F.O. Over Paris
  7. Leylines to Glassdom
  8. Crystal City
  9. Activation Meditation
  10. Glorious Om Riff
  11. Unidentified (Flying Being) [Live]
  12. Not Fade Away (Glid Forever) [Live]
  13. Octave Doctors [Live]
  14. Meditation of the Snake [Alternative Mix]