Skip to product information
1 of 1

Small Faces – The BBC Sessions 1965–1968 (2018 Release on Multicolour Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This release brings together a stunning selection of live to air performances from Small Faces. These legendary BBC shows are presented here on highly collectible multi-colour vinyl.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Watcha Gonna Do About It
  2. Jump Bakc
  3. Baby Don't You Do It
  4. Shake
  5. Sha-La-La-La-Lee
  6. You Need Loving
  7. Hey Girl
  8. E Too D
  9. One Night Stand

Side Two

  1. You'd Better Believe It
  2. Understanding
  3. All Or Nothing
  4. If I Were A Carpenter
  5. Lazy Sunday
  6. Every Little Bit Hurts


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)


Catalogue No: NK201801

Release Date: 1 Jun 2018