Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simply Red – Home (2019 Reissue on 180g Red Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simply Red's phenomenal career has spanned four decades; releasing eleven studio albums which have racked up over 50 million global sales, and notched up over thirty Top 40 UK singles, countless awards including three Brits, and two Ivor Novello's.

In this series Demon records presents the three Simply Red albums recorded during the period 2002–2007 on heavyweight 180g red vinyl, available on vinyl individually for the first time since 2018's vinyl box set. The much-loved 2002 album Home includes the hits You Make Me Feel Brand New, Sunrise and Fake.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Home
  2. Fake
  3. Sunrise
  4. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  5. Home Loan Blues

Side Two

  1. Positively 4th Street
  2. Lost Weekend
  3. Money in My Pocket (Plan B Mix)
  4. Something for You
  5. It's You
  6. Home (Reprise)


Label: Demon Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Colour: Red
Country: Europe
Released: 19 Jul 2019