Skip to product information
1 of 2

Simon and Garfunkel – Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits (On White Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This collection includes fourteen classic hits from Paul Simon and Art Garfunkel, the unique marriage of the perfect songwriter with the perfect voice. Includes Bridge Over Troubled Water, Mrs. Robinson, The Boxer, The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy), The Sound of Silence, I Am a Rock, Homeward Bound, America, Cecilia and much more.

See below for full product description.

Simon and Garfunkel – Greatest Hits (On White Vinyl)

Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits is the first compilation album from Simon & Garfunkel, originally released on 14 June 1972, two years after the duo had split.

Side 1

  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  3. The Boxer
  4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  5. The Sound of Silence
  6. I Am a Rock
  7. Scarborough Fair / Canticle

Side 2

  1. Homeward Bound
  2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  3. America
  4. Kathy's Song
  5. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  6. Bookends
  7. Cecilia