Skip to product information
1 of 3

Sex Pistols – The Original Recordings (2022 Double-LP)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

For the first time in over twenty years, twenty of the Sex Pistols’ recordings from 1976 to 1978 are collected together to tell the story of one of the world’s most influential and extraordinary bands.

The tracks here cover the entire initial period of the band’s recording career – from Anarchy in the UK, through Never Mind the Bollocks to the post John Lydon Great Rock ‘n’ Roll Swindle soundtrack featuring early demos, cover versions and more.

This retrospective is completed by some essential B-sides – I Wanna Be Me (the flipside of Anarchy in the UK), Satellite (the B-side of Holidays in the Sun) and Did You No Wrong (from God Save the Queen).


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Pretty Vacant
  2. God Save the Queen
  3. Bodies
  4. No Feelings
  5. I Wanna Be Me

Side Two

  1. Anarchy in the Uk
  2. Submission
  3. No Fun
  4. (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone
  5. Holiday in the Sun

Side Three

  1. New York
  2. Problems
  3. Lonely Boy
  4. Silly Thing
  5. Something Else

Side Four

  1. C’mon Everybody
  2. Satellite
  3. Did You No Wrong
  4. Substitute
  5. My Way 


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Gatefold Cover)

No of Discs: 2

Label: UMC

Catalogue No: 4559548

Barcode: 602445595488

Release Date: 27 May 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.