Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sex Pistols – Anarchy In Rome (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

2 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

There was a huge swell of public approval when the original four Sex Pistols reunited in 1996 for the six-month Filthy Lucre Tour. The tour included dates in Europe, North and South America, Australia and Japan and tickets sold out immediately.

The Sex Pistols decided against producing new material for the tour and stuck to the 1976 repertoire which had made them famous. The band were disdainful of the media attention and were indifferent to any negative comments. This led to some fans jokingly referring to the tour as ‘the same old bollocks tour’ but, as always, the music was a huge success.

This powerful concert radio broadcast from Rome captures the original Sex Pistols at their fast and furious best.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bodies
  2. Seventeen
  3. New York
  4. Did You No Wrong
  5. No Feelings
  6. God Save the Queen

Side Two

  1. Liar
  2. Satellite
  3. Stepping Stone
  4. Submission
  5. Holidays in the Sun