Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rush – Radio Waves (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.


This is the digitally re-mastered version of Rush broadcasting live during the Permanent Waves Tour. Both the production and the sound quality from this FM broadcast are first class, the set list features tracks from the albums A Farewell to Kings, Hemispheres and Permanent Waves.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. The Spirit of Radio
  2. Xanadu

Side Two

  1. Natural Science 
  2. La Villa Strangiato