Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roxy Music - The Best of Roxy Music (Remastered CD)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Roxy Music - The Best of Roxy Music (Remastered CD)

The Best of Roxy Music - 2001 UK 18-track enhanced CD album comprising selected classic tracks from an illustrious career...!

Track Listing:

1. Avalon

2. More Than This

3. Jealous Guy

4. Over You

5. Same Old Scene

6. Oh Yeah

7. Angel Eyes

8. Dance Away

9. Both Ends Burning

10. Love Is the Drug

11. Out of the Blue

12.All I Want Is You

13. Mother of Pearl

14. Street Life

15. Do the Strand

16. Pyjamarama

17. Virginia Plain

18. Re-make/Re-model