Skip to product information
1 of 2

Roxy Music – Songs for Europe (Limited Edition on 180g Transparent Red Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This album showcases Roxy Music’s live performance at the Rainbow Music Hall in Denver, Colorado on 12 April 1979. Here the line-up of Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera, Andy Mackay, Paul Thompson and Gary Tibbs their very best.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Angel Eyes
  2. Out of the Blue
  3. A Song for Europe
  4. Trash

Side Two

  1. Still Falls the Rain
  2. Ain’t That So
  3. Stronger Through the Years

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Pearl Hunters

Catalogue No: PHR1017

Barcode: 5906660083573

Release Date: 4 Dec 2020