Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roxy Music - Siren (1999 Remastered on CD)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Write a review
| Ask a question

Roxy Music - Siren : 1999 Remastered on CD

Country Life is the fourth album by the English rock band Roxy Music, released in 1974 and reaching No. 3 in the UK charts. It also made No. 37 in the United States, their first record to crack the Top 40 there. The album is considered by many critics to be among the band's most sophisticated and consistent. Jim Miller in his review for Rolling Stone and Stranded and Country Life together mark the zenith of contemporary British art rock."

Track Listing:

1. The Thrill of It All

2 Three and Nine

3. All I Want Is You

4. Out of the Blue

5. If It Takes All Night

6. Bitter Sweet

7. Triptych

8. Casanova

9. A Really Good Time

10. Prairie Rose