Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roxy Music - For Your Pleasure (1999 Remastered on CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Roxy Music - For Your Pleasure (1999 Remastered on CD)

For Your Pleasure is the second album by English rock band Roxy Music, released in 1973. This album marked the last with sound specialist Brian Eno, who entered a solo career as an artist and producer. The album entered the charts in several countries, and includes tracks such as Beauty Queen, Editions of You and title track For Your Pleasure.

Track Listing:

1. Do the Strand

2. Beauty Queen

3. Strictly Confidential

4. Editions of You

5. In Every Dream Home a Heartache

6. The Bogus Man

7. Grey Lagoons

8. For Your Pleasure