Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roxy Music - Flesh and Blood (1999 Remastered on CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Roxy Music - Flesh and Blood (1999 Remastered on CD)

Flesh and Blood is the seventh studio album by Roxy Music . Released in late May 1980, it was an immediate commercial success peaking at No. 1 in the UK for one week in June and then returned to the summit in August for another three weeks, in total spending 60 weeks on the albums chart in the United Kingdom. The album also peaked at No. 35 in the United States and No. 10 in Australia.

The album was made after their drummer Paul Thompson had left the band, essentially making Roxy Music a three-piece band consisting of Bryan Ferry, Andy Mackay and Phil Manzanera.

Track Listing:

1. Street Life

2. Just Like You

3. Amazona

4. Psalm

5. Serenade

6. A Song for Europe

7. Mother of Pearl

8. Sunset