Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ritchie Blackmore’s Rainbow – Black Masquerade (Limited Edition Triple-LP on 180g Light Green Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99
Regular price Sale price £39.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Limited to just 3,000 copies, this hand-numbered triple-LP is presented in a gatefold cover with black paper inner sleeves. The audio has been mastered for vinyl.

This 1995 concert for Germany’s famous Rockpalast TV series, from the Philipshalle in Düsseldorf, followed Ritchie Blackmore’s departure from Deep Purple and the reformation of Rainbow with a new line-up. The band was in top form as they performed tracks from the highly acclaimed Stranger In Us All album alongside classic Rainbow and Deep Purple songs. This limited edition 2020 re-release showcases that legendary performance that left the audience speechless.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. Spotlight Kid
  3. Too Late for Tears

Side Two

  1. Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll / Black Night
  2. Hunting Humans

Side Three

  1. Wolf to the Moon / Difficult to Cure
  2. Keyboard Solo
  3. Still I’m Sad

Side Four

  1. Man On the Silver Mountain
  2. Temple of the King
  3. Black Masquerade

Side Five

  1. Ariel
  2. Since You’ve Been Gone
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. Greensleeves

Side Six

  1. Hall of the Mountain King
  2. Burn
  3. Smoke On the Water

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album Coloured Vinyl

No of Discs: 3

Label: Ear Music

Catalogue No: 0214793EMX

Barcode: 4029759147930

Release Date: 28 Aug 2020