Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones - Road To Ruin: 2018 Remastered on CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ramones - Road To Ruin: 2018 Remastered on CD

Road to Ruin is the fourth studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones, released on September 21, 1978, through Sire Records as LP record, 8 track cartridge & audio cassette. It was the first Ramones album to feature new drummer Marky Ramone, who replaced Tommy Ramone. It features the well-known track I Wanna Be Sedated.

Track Listing:

1. I Just Want to Have Something to Do

2. I Wanted Everything

3. Don't Come Close

4. I Don't Want You

5. Needles and Pins

6. I'm Against It

7. I Wanna Be Sedated

8. Go Mental

9. Questioningly

10. She's the One

11. Bad Brain

12. It's a Long Way Back