Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ramones – Live in New York, 1977 (12-Inch Album on 180g Orange Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

Pressed on heavyweight orange vinyl, this release showcases the Ramones’ incendiary concert at the Four Acres Club, in Utica, New York, on 4 November 1977.

Here, the New York punk pioneers tear through many of their most iconic songs such as Rockaway Beach, Teenage Lobotomy, Blitzrieg Bop, Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment, Sheena is a Punk Rocker and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzrieg Bop
  4. I Remember You
  5. Glad to See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You’re Gonna Kill That Girl
  8. 53rd & 3rd
  9. Sheena is a Punk Rocker

Side Two

  1. I Cant Give You Anything
  2. Let’s Dance
  3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  4. Surfin Bird
  5. Cretin Hop
  6. Listen to My Heart
  7. California Sun
  8. I Dont Wanna Walk Around with You
  9. Pinhead

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: DOL

Catalogue No: DOR2127H

Barcode: 889397521271

Release Date: 24 Mar 2017

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.