Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ramones – Live in Buffalo, February 8, 1979 (12-Inch Album on 180g Translucent Green Vinyl)

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

Pressed on heavyweight green vinyl, this release captures the Ramones at the peak of their powers. The performance featured here was recorded for WBUF in Buffalo, New York, on 8 February 1979, shortly after Marky Ramone had joined the band.

Here, the New York punk pioneers tear through many of their most iconic songs such as Rockaway Beach, Teenage Lobotomy, Blitzkrieg Bop, Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment, I Wanna Be Sedated and Sheena Is a Punk Rocker.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Don’t Want You
  5. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  6. Rock ‘n’ Roll High School
  7. I Wanna Be Sedated
  8. I Just Wanna Have Something to Do
  9. Bad Brain
  10. I’m Against It
  11. Sheena Is a Punk Rocker

Side Two

  1. Havana Affair
  2. Commando
  3. Surfin’ Bird
  4. Cretin Hop
  5. Listen to My Heart
  6. California Sun
  7. I Don’t Wanna Walk Around with You
  8. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  9. Pinhead
  10. Do You Wanna Dance?
  11. Suzy Is a Headbanger
  12. Let’s Dance


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: DOL

Catalogue No: DOR2031H

Barcode: 889397520311

Release Date: 29 Jul 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.