Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ramones – Ramones (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition CD – Remastered/Expanded with Bonus Tracks)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 

The debut studio album by the American punk rock band. Violence, drug use, relationship issues, humour, and Nazism were prominent in the album's lyrics. The album opens with Blitzkrieg Bop, which is among the band's most recognized songs. Most of the album's tracks are up-tempo, with many songs measuring at well over 160 beats per minute.

Digitally remastered edition of this classic punk album. 2016 marks the 40th anniversary of Ramones, recently named the Greatest Punk Album Of All Time by Rolling Stone, and certainly one of the most important and influential albums of all time.

Track Listing:

1. Blitzkrieg Bop

2. Beat On the Brat

3. Judy Is a Punk

4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

5. Chain Saw

6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue

7. I Don't Wanna Go Down to the Basement

8. Loudmouth

9. Havana Affair

10. Listen to My Heart

11. 53rd & 3rd

12. Let's Dance

13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You

14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World

15. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

16. Judy Is a Punk

17. I Don't Care

18. I Can't Be

19. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue

20. I Don't Wanna Be Learned/I Don't Wanna Be Tamed

21. You Should Never Have Opened That Door

22. Blitzkreig Bop