Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainbow – Stranger In Us All (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Stranger in Us All is the eighth studio album by the reformed British hard rock band Rainbow, released in 1995. Guitarist Ritchie Blackmore put together a new version of Rainbow with little-known musicians in 1994. Strangers in the Night was originally intended to be his solo album, but due to pressures from BMG, it was billed as Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow, making Stranger in Us All the band's first studio album in twelve years. As Blackmore decided to pursue different musical styles, this was his final recording as a rock artist for two decades, until he put together a reincarnation of Rainbow in 2016 and released a series of new singles. The album takes its name from a line in the song Black Masquerade.


Track Listing

  1. Wolf to the Moon
  2. Cold Hearted Woman
  3. Hunting Humans (Insatiable)
  4. Stand and Fight
  5. Ariel
  6. Too Late for Tears
  7. Black Masquerade
  8. Silence
  9. Hall of the Mountain King
  10. Still I'm Sad