Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainbow – Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow is the first studio album by American/British rock band Rainbow, released in 1975.


Track Listing

  1. Man On the Silver Mountain
  2. Self Portrait
  3. Black Sheep of the Family
  4. Catch the Rainbow
  5. Snake Charmer
  6. The Temple of the King
  7. If You Don't Like Rock 'N' Roll
  8. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
  9. Still I'm Sad