Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainbow – Long Live Rock 'n' Roll (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Long Live Rock 'N Roll may be singer Ronnie James Dio's last album with Rainbow, but at least he went out on a high note. While the material is not quite as strong as on the previous studio effort, Rising, Long Live Rock 'N' Roll maintains the momentum the band had built up.


Track Listing

  1. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Lady of the Lake
  3. L.A. Connection
  4. Gates of Babylon
  5. Kill the King
  6. The Shed
  7. Sensitive to Light
  8. Rainbow Eyes