Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainbow – Finyl Vinyl (2-CD Double Album)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Finyl Vinyl is a collection of live recordings and B-sides by Rainbow, which was released in 1986, after the band had already disbanded in 1984.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Spotlight Kid
  2. I Surrender
  3. Miss Mistreated
  4. Streets of Dreams
  5. Jealous Lover
  6. Can't Happen Here
  7. Tearin' Out My Heart
  8. Since You Been Gone
  9. Bad Girl

Disc 2

  1. Difficult to Cure
  2. Stone Cold
  3. Power
  4. Man On the Silver Mountain
  5. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  6. Weiss Heim