Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rainbow – Down to Earth (1999 Remastered CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Down to Earth is the fourth studio album by Rainbow. It is their last album to feature drummer Cozy Powell and their only album with vocalist Graham Bonnet. Released in 1979, it contains Rainbow's first hit single Since You Been Gone, marking a more commercial direction of the band's sound.


Track Listing

  1. All Night Long
  2. Eyes of the World
  3. No Time to Lose
  4. Makin' Love
  5. Since You Been Gone
  6. Love's No Friend
  7. Danger Zone
  8. Lost in Hollywood