Skip to product information
1 of 1

Queensrÿche – Rage for Order (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. Walk in the Shadows
  2. I Dream In Infrared
  3. The Whisper
  4. Gonna Get Close to You
  5. The Killing Words
  6. Surgical Strike
  7. Neue Regel
  8. Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion)
  9. London
  10. Screaming in Digital
  11. I Will Remember
  12. Gonna Get Close To You (Bonus Track)
  13. The Killing Words (Bonus Track)
  14. I Dream In Infrared (Bonus Track)
  15. Walk In The Shadows (Bonus Track)


Format: CD / Album

Label: Capitol

Catalogue No: 5810692

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 31 Jan 2005

Running Time: 63:20 minutes