Skip to product information
1 of 2

Placebo – Without You I'm Nothing (2019 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Without You I'm Nothing is the second studio album by Placebo, despite being their second offering it was the album that catapulted Placebo to international stardom. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records. The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at No. 7 in the UK Albums Chart and at No. 20 on the US Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart.

Without You I'm Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date. The album spawned five singles, including Every You Every Me, Pure Morning and You Don't Care About Us.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Pure Morning
  2. Brick Shithouse
  3. You Don't Care About Us
  4. Ask for Answers
  5. Without You I'm Nothing
  6. Allergic

Side Two

  1. The Crawl
  2. Every You Every Me
  3. My Sweet Prince
  4. Summer's Gone
  5. Scared of Girls
  6. Burger Queen


Producer: Steve Osborne

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Elevator Lady Limited

Barcode: 5056167110439

Release Date: 7 Jun 2019