Pink Floyd's- The Wall : Symphonic Edition For Orchestra - on white vinyl.

Pink Floyd's- The Wall : Symphonic Edition For Orchestra - on white vinyl.




This is the music of Pink Floyd as you've never heard it before.

The stunning recording of Pink Floyd's classic album The Wall by the London Symphonia under the masterful direction of renowned conductor James Gambold has become a firm favourite with Floyd fans around the globe.

The Wall has been revisited by arranger Simon Marsh for Chamber forces and all of the classic tracks from The Wall are included including Another Brick In The Wall, Run Like Hell, The Trial and the legendary Comfortably Numb. The results are breath-taking in their sweep and majesty.

This is the ultimate testimony to the genius of Pink Floyd.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. In The Flesh
2. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.III
3. Mother
4. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.II
5. Young Lust
6. One Of My Turns
7. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.I
8. Hey You

Side 2

1. Comfortably Numb 2. Is There Anybody Out There

3. Nobody Home
4. Run Like Hell
5. Waiting For The Worms
6. The Trial
7. Outside The Wall



All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.