Pink Floyd - Pulse 4LP Box Set With 52 Page Hard Back Book

Pink Floyd - Pulse 4LP Box Set With 52 Page Hard Back Book


This wonderful 4LP set includes four records pressed on 180g vinyl, each with different inner sleeves (and outer) sleeves. The package includes a 52-page hardback photo book, with everything slotting into a thick card outer slipcase.

The audio has been remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell (of Hipgnosis) has recreated the artwork with Peter Curzon, who worked on the original design with Storm Thorgerson.

The Pulse 4LP box set is a must for every Pink Floyd fan. Check out Learning To Fly here...

LP1 Side One

  • Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
  • Astronomy Domine
  • What Do You Want From Me

LP1 Side Two

  • Learning To Fly
  • Keep Talking
  • Coming Back To Life

LP2 Side One

  • Hey You
  • A Great Day For Freedom
  • Sorrow

LP2 Side Two

  • High Hopes
  • Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
  • One of These Days

LP3 Side One

The Dark Side Of The Moon

  • Speak To Me
  • Breathe (In The Air)
  • On The Run
  • Time

LP3 Side Two

  • The Great Gig In The Sky
  • Money

LP4 Side One

  • Us And Them
  • Any Colour You Like
  • Brain Damage
  • Eclipse

LP4 Side Two


  • Wish You Were Here
  • Comfortably Numb
  • Run Like Hell

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.