Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd – Meddle (Collector's Discovery Edition CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This version of Meddle is part of the remastered series of the Pink Floyd works. The new Discovery version presents the original studio album, digitally remastered by James Guthrie and reissued with newly designed Digipak and a 12-page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.

Pink Floyd's sixth studio album, Meddle was a result of a series of novel experiments with lyrics and music, and unlike previous albums – which tended to be lyrically devised by Roger Waters – represented the band's first real group effort in terms of creation.


Track Listing

  1. One of These Days
  2. A Pillow of Winds
  3. Fearless/You'll Never Walk Alone
  4. San Tropez
  5. Seamus
  6. Echoes