Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pink Floyd – A Saucerful of Secrets (Collector's Discovery Edition CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This version of A Saucerful of Secrets is part of the remastered series of the Pink Floyd works. The new Discovery version presents the original studio album, digitally remastered by James Guthrie and reissued with newly designed Digipak and a 12-page booklet designed by Storm Thorgerson.

A Saucerful of Secrets is Pink Floyd’s second album, originally released in 1968, which was the first album to feature David Gilmour, who replaced Syd Barrett on guitar and vocals.


Track Listing

CD One

  1. Let There Be More Light
  2. Remember a Day
  3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  4. Corporal Clegg
  5. A Saucerful of Secrets
  6. See Saw
  7. Jugband Blues