Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phil Collins – Hello, I Must be Going! (Vinyl LP)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hello, I Must Be Going! is the second solo studio album by Phil Collins. It was released on 5 November 1982 on Virgin Records in the United Kingdom and on Atlantic Records in North America, and named after the Marx Brothers' song of the same name.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Don't Care Anymore
  2. I Cannot Believe It's True
  3. Like China
  4. Do You Know, Do You Care?
  5. You Can't Hurry Love

Side Two

  1. It Don't Matter to Me
  2. Thru These Walls
  3. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
  4. The West Side
  5. Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning