Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pearl Jam – Gigaton (Double-LP with Etched Fourth Side in Gatefold Sleeve with 28-Page Booklet)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Pearl Jam released their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, on 27 March 2020.

‘Making this record was a long journey,’ explains lead guitarist Mike McCready. ‘It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.’

Gigaton’s cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklen’s photo Ice Waterfall. Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater.

This double-LP edition features three sides of music and an etched fourth side, presented in a gatefold sleeve with a 28-page booklet.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfman
  3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
  4. Quick Escape

Side Two

  1. Alright
  2. Seven O’Clock
  3. Never Destination
  4. Take the Long Way

Side Three

  1. Buckle Up
  2. Comes Then Goes
  3. Retrograde 
  4. River Cross

Side Four – Etched