Skip to product information
1 of 2

Ozzy Osbourne – Blizzard of Ozz (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

1 Review
| 1 answered question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This limited edition picture disc features the original recordings, restored and remastered from the original source tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound.

Blizzard of Ozz is the debut studio album by Ozzy Osbourne. The album was released on 15 September 1980 in the UK and on 27 March 1981 in the US. The album tracks Crazy Train and Mr. Crowley were released as singles in 1980.

The album was Osbourne’s first release following his firing from Black Sabbath in 1979. Blizzard of Ozz is the first of two studio albums Osbourne recorded with guitarist Randy Rhoads prior to Rhoads’ death in 1982.

In 2017, Blizzard of Ozz was ranked 9th on Rolling Stone’s list of ‘100 Greatest Metal Albums of All Time’.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution

Side Two

  1. Mr Crowley
  2. No Bone Movies
  3. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  4. Steal Away (The Night)


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album


Catalogue No: 88697874711

Barcode: 0886978747112

Release Date: 31 May 2011