Skip to product information
1 of 4

Nirvana – Hollywood Rock Festival, Rio de Janeiro, 1993 (Limited Edition Triple Picture Disc)

Regular price £44.99
Regular price Sale price £44.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This awesome release showcases Nirvana’s incendiary performance at the Hollywood Rock Festival, from the Apotheosis Square, in Rio de Janeiro, on 23 January 1993, in its entirety.

Featured across three discs are a total of 24 tracks, including grunge classics such as Smells Like Teen Spirit, Aneurysm, Breed, School, Scentless Apprentice, Lithium, In Bloom, Heart-Shaped Box, Sliver, Negative Creep, Come As You Are, Drain You, Blew, About a Girl and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. L’amour Est Un Oiseau Rebelle
  2. School
  3. Drain You
  4. Breed
  5. Sliver

Side Two

  1. In Bloom
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Love Buzz
  4. Possibilities

Side Three

  1. Lithium
  2. Polly
  3. About a Girl

Side Four

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. On a Plain
  3. Negative Creep
  4. Been a Son

Side Five

  1. Blew
  2. Heart-Shaped Box
  3. Scentless Apprentice

Side Six

  1. Sweet Emotion
  2. Dive
  3. Lounge Act
  4. Aneurysm
  5. Territorial Pissings


Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Picture Disc)

No of Discs: 3

Label: Evolution

Catalogue No: JER27

Barcode: 5055748532929

Release Date: 10 Jul 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.