Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nirvana – Greatest Hits In Concert (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Dove Grey Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £15.99
Regular price Sale price £15.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.


Nirvana are undoubtedly one of the most important bands of their generation. Digitally remastered, this powerful anthology features some of the band’s most iconic live to air performances.

Both comprehensive and authoritative this powerful collection is the ideal starting point for those discovering Nirvana for the first time, and a must for the serious collector.

Featured tracks include Smells Like Teen Spirit, In Bloom, Come As You Are, Heart Shaped Box and many more.

This release is presented in a heavyweight clear PVC sleeve, and also comes bundled with a QR code giving the buyer a download of a companion eBook telling the story of the band and their work.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Spank Thru
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Lithium
  4. Sliver
  5. About a Girl
  6. Polly
  7. In Bloom

Side Two

  1. Rape Me
  2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. Territorial Pissings
  4. Heart Shaped Box
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb



Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.