Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nazareth – Loud 'n' Proud (2019 Reissue on 180g Orange Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First released in late 1973, mere months after their breakthrough album, Razamanaz, Nazareth's fourth studio album player, Loud 'n' Proud, solidified their standing as a premium rock force and featured several classic tracks, such as the evergreen Turn On Your Receiver and the smash hit This Flight Tonight.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Go Down Fighting
  2. Not Faking It
  3. Turn On Your Receiver
  4. Teenage Nervous Breakdown

Side Two

  1. Freewheeler
  2. This Flight Tonight
  3. Child in the Sun
  4. The Ballad of Hollis Brown