Skip to product information
1 of 2

Monty Python – Monty Python’s Life of Brian Soundtrack (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc for Record Store Day 2019)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Always look on the bright side of life! To celebrate Record Store Day 2019, and the 40th anniversary of the film, Monty Python released a very special, limited edition vinyl picture disc version of Monty Python's Life Of Brian soundtrack - mastered at Abbey Road Studios. Complete with new artwork, overseen by Terry Gilliam himself.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. Brian Song
  3. The Wise Men at the Manger
  4. Brian Song (Continued)
  5. Sermon On the Mount (Big Nose)
  6. Stone Salesman
  7. Stoning
  8. Ex-leper (Nortius Maximus)
  9. You Mean You Were Raped? (Nortius Maximus)
  10. Revolutionaries in the Amphitheatre (Loretta)
  11. Romans Go Home
  12. What Have the Romans Ever Done for Us?
  13. Ben
  14. Brian Before Pilate (Throw Him to the Floor)

Side Two

  1. Prophets
  2. Beard Salesman
  3. Brian's Prophecy
  4. The Hermit
  5. He's Not the Messiah
  6. He's a Very Naughty Boy
  7. Pilate Sentences Brian
  8. Nisus Wettus
  9. Pilate With the Crowd (Welease Wodger)
  10. Nisus Wettus With the Gaolers
  11. Release Brian
  12. Not So Bad Once You're Up
  13. Revs Salute Brian
  14. Cheeky Is Released
  15. Mandy to Her Son
  16. Look On the Bright Side of Life (All Things Dull and Ugly)