Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metallica – So What???!!! (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Clear Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

The 1994 Woodstock Festival featured mayhem, Metallica and a whole lot of mud – and this is the live record of their incredible performance at the US festival that defined the 1990s. Metallica stormed through a blistering two hour set, blasting out their greatest hits including Nothing Else Matters, Creeping Death, One, Enter Sandman, and of course, So What? all of which are featured on this limited edition release.

Metallica are renowned all over the world for fast heavy riffs, shuddering instrumentals, brash confident musicianship and superb song writing. All of these elements are combined in this powerful new limited edition album on clear vinyl featuring highlights from the legendary live to air broadcast from Woodstock in 1994, including the celebrated cover version of So What?.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Nothing Else Matters
  2. Creeping Death
  3. Whiplash

Side Two

  1. Sad But True
  2. One
  3. Enter Sandman
  4. So What?