Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metallica – Self Titled / The Black Album (2021 Remastered Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £39.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Metallica’s eponymous album, better known as The Black Album, is remastered! The Black Album is one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed records of all time, with global sales of over 35 million, and contains a series of unrelenting singles, Enter Sandman, The Unforgiven, Nothing Else Matters, Wherever I May Roam, and Sad But True.

This 2021 double-LP reissue was remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering and overseen by executive producer Greg Fidelman. The release also includes an MP3 download card.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou

Side Two

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don't Tread On Me

Side Three

  1. Through the Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf and Man

Side Four

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within