Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marillion – Fugazi (2012 Reissue on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 12 March 1984, Fugazi is the second studio album by Marillion. Produced by Nick Tauber, it was recorded between November 1983 and February 1984 at various studios and was the first to feature drummer Ian Mosley, following the dismissal of the band’s original drummer Mick Pointer.

According to AllMusic, the album ‘streamlined the intricacies of the group’s prog rock leanings in favour of a more straight-ahead hard rock identity’. Built upon the success of its predecessor, Script for a Jester’s Tear, Fugazi reached the UK Top 5 and went Gold.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Assassing
  2. Punch and Judy
  3. Jigsaw
  4. Emerald Lies

Side Two

  1. She Chameleon
  2. Incubus
  3. Fugazi

Producer: Nick Tauber

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: EMI Music UK

Catalogue No: 5099962180610

Barcode: 5099962180610

Release Date: 4 Jun 2012