Afraid of Sunlight was Marillion's eighth studio album and their final release on EMI. The t 5LP vinyl collection opens with a new version of Afraid of Sunlight that was remixed  by Michael Hunter.

Marillion’s gig at the Rotterdam Ahoy arena on 29 September 1995 – three months after the album’s release – is the bonus material which features on the last three vinyl records in the 5LP Afraid of Sunlight deluxe edition.

Afraid of Sunlight 5LP box set Track Listing

Afraid Of Sunlight

Side One

  1. Gazpacho
  2. Cannibal Surf Babe

Side Two

  1. Beautiful
  2. Afraid Of Sunrise

Side Three

  1. Out Of This World
  2. Afraid Of Sunlight

Side Four

  1. Beyond You
  2. King

Live In Rotterdam 1995

Side Five

  1. Intro (Skater’s Waltz)
  2. Incommunicado
  3. Hooks In You
  4. Gazpacho
  5. Icon
  6. Beautiful

 Side Six

  1. Hotel Hobbies
  2. White Russian
  3. Easter

 Side Seven

  1. Mad
  2. Opium Den
  3. Hard As Love
  4. The Hollow Man

 Side Eight

  1. Kayleigh
  2. Lavender
  3. Afraid Of Sunlight
  4. Cannibal Surf Babe

 Side Nine

  1. Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)
  2. Slainte Mhath
  3. King
  4. Splintering Heart

Side Ten

  1. No One Can
  2. The Great Escape
  3. The Uninvited Guest
  4. Garden Party

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.