Skip to product information
1 of 2

Madonna – Who's That Girl (2019 Reissue on Crystal Clear 180g Vinyl)

1 Review
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

The first soundtrack album by the American singer/songwriter, originally released in July 1987 to promote the film of the same name. The album also contains songs by her label mates Scritti Politti, Duncan Faure, Club Nouveau, Coati Mundi and Michael Davidson.

Track Listing

  1. Who's That Girl
  2. Causing a Commotion
  3. The Look of Love
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Step By Step
  6. Turn It Up
  7. Best Thing Ever
  8. Can't Stop (Feat. Rae)
  9. El Coco Loco (So So Bad)