Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin – The Song Remains the Same (2018 Remaster on Double-CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £17.99
Regular price Sale price £17.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Produced by Jimmy Page – this is the remastered soundtrack from the film The Song Remains the Same reissued in a double-CD release, with remastered audio and a digisleeve.


Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Rock and Roll
  2. Celebration Day
  3. Black Dog
  4. Over the Hills and Far Away
  5. Misty Mountain Hop
  6. Since I've Been Loving You
  7. No Quarter
  8. The Song Remains the Same
  9. The Rain Song
  10. The Ocean

Disc 2

  1. Dazed and Confused
  2. Stairway to Heaven
  3. Moby Dick
  4. Heartbreaker
  5. Whole Lotta Love


Label: Swan Song
Format: 2 x CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digisleeve
Country: Europe
Released: 7 Sept 2018