Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin – The Lost Sessions: BBC Broadcasts 1969 (Limited Edition Double-LP on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £39.99
Regular price Sale price £39.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This unmissable double album brings together a series of legendary live sessions recorded for the BBC by Led Zeppelin during 1969.

Featured here are stellar renditions of Zeppelin classics such as Communication Breakdown, Dazed and Confused and Whole Lotta Love, a superb performance of the otherwise unreleased Sunshine Woman, and more.

In their first year, Led Zeppelin released their first two landmark studio albums, and completed four US and four UK concert tours. Despite this fervent activity, the band found time to record five live sessions for the BBC during 1969 – transmitted on a number of shows including John Peel’s Top Gear.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. You Shook Me
  2. Communication Breakdown
  3. I Can’t Quit You Baby
  4. Dazed and Confused

Side Two

  1. Intro
  2. I Can’t Quit You Baby
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Sunshine Woman
  5. The Girl I Love (She Got Long Black Wavy Hair)
  6. Communication Breakdown

Side Three

  1. Something Else
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be
  3. Group Interview
  4. Whole Lotta Love

Side Four

  1. Communication Breakdown
  2. What Is and What Should Never Be
  3. Travelling Riverside Blues
  4. White Summer / Black Mountain

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Clear Vinyl)

No of Discs: 2

Label: Off the Shelf

Catalogue No: OTS011

Barcode: 0803341545403

Release Date: 29 Apr 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.